A text message will be sent to the customer once the appointment has been marked completed by the provider or admin. A tip request and “leave a rating message” will be sent to the customer. The company admin can also customize the message being sent out to the customer!
How Does A Client Leave A Tip?
1. The client will receive a text message at the end of their session to leave a rating or tip
2. The client can leave a review and add a tip
To view the tips that clients have left for the provider:
1. Login as an Admin
2. Go to Reports
3. Click Additional Charges
If you do not have this setting on and a client requests to send a tip, you can view this article on Additional Charges.